Is the embed tracking history shared between users ?

No. The “History” section in the embedded tracking widget is not shared across your account or embed token.

The tracking history works separately for each device/browser. This means that if Customer A views their shipment, Customer B accessing the embedded tracker from a different device or browser will not see Customer A’s shipment in the “Back to History” section.

Therefore, shipment history is not exposed between different visitors using the same embed token.

If you prefer not to display the History section at all, you can also hide it using theavailable embed parameter. You can find this option in the Embed section of your dashboard.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us